top of page

Fox Kid is a new series of decodable chapter books specifically designed for struggling readers who’ve ‘missed the boat’ in the early years of school. The series also includes companion reading and writing workbooks and card games. Each title cumulatively builds reading skills, following the tried and tested Little Learners Love Literacy® 7-stage explicit teaching sequence.


This Fox Kid Kit includes everything you need for a enjoying Fox Kid at home, including:


  • 1x copy of each Fox Kid Decodable Chapter Books 1-6
  • 1x copy of each Fox Kid Workbooks 1-6
  • 1x copy of each Ka-Blam! Word Game

Fox Kid Kit Stages 1-6

  • Adrian Beck writes funny, action-packed stories for kids including the Furball series, the Derek Dool series and the Little Legends series with Nicole Hayes. Adrian has also written the much-loved picture books Stop The Dad Jokes! and Bears in Flares.

  • Liz Kane Literacy YouTube Channel
  • Liz Kane Literacy Instagram
bottom of page