top of page



This little book pack includes 1 copy of each decodable book from Stage 7 of the Pip and Tim series.


There is nothing better than seeing a child discover the joy of reading. These fun stories are decodable, meaning children use their new knowledge of letters and sounds to decode the text. Our ‘no tricks’ Pip and Tim books help children develop strong reading habits. Support your children as they start to decode more challenging words in longer chapter books. These are stories children LOVE to read with words they CAN read!


This pack covers the Stage 7 of the Little Learners Love Literacy® sequence (Year 1) – long vowel sounds and their alternative spellings, as well as morphology. Not quite ready for Stage 7? Try the Pip and Tim Little Book Pack Stages 1–6.


The Pip and Tim Little Book Pack Stage 7:

  • Contains a total of 26 decodable books covering Stage 7 Units 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.  There is a 5% discount built in to the pack price.
  • Feature stunning illustrations and engaging storylines to capture children’s interest with new characters and text types
  • Include notes on ‘How to enjoy this book’ and questions to talk about.

Pip and Tim Little Book Pack Stage 7

    • Liz Kane Literacy YouTube Channel
    • Liz Kane Literacy Instagram
    bottom of page