top of page

Stages Plus 4, 5 and 6

In Stages Plus 4, 5 and 6, children forge ahead learning ‘the extended code’ – consonant digraphs. They segment and blend adjacent consonants in words, and learn to decode multisyllabic words. These resources also revise and consolidate Stages 1–4 of the Little Learners scope and sequence.

  • Liz Kane Literacy YouTube Channel
  • Liz Kane Literacy Instagram
bottom of page