top of page

Stages 1-4

During Stages 1–4 of the Little Learners Love Literacy® scope and sequence, children learn ‘the simple code’ – the sounds of the alphabet. Children learn to read and spell CVC (consonant-vowel-consonant) words in these foundational stages.

  • Liz Kane Literacy YouTube Channel
  • Liz Kane Literacy Instagram
bottom of page